Great work by Matt Dykstra of the Sioux Falls Skyforce in spotlighting the coaching development that occurs in the NBA G League – congratulations to Chris Quinn (Miami Heat), Octavio De La Grana (Miami Heat), Dan Craig (Los Angeles Clippers), Pat Delany (Orlando Magic), Nate Tibbetts (Portland Trail Blazers), and Dave Joerger (Philadelphia 76ers) on your continued coaching success, keep up the great work!

Click below for the full article: